Home EP/ALBUM DOWNLOAD AKA – Touch My Blood Album

DOWNLOAD AKA – Touch My Blood Album


Touch My Blood Album by AKA free Download

South African Rapper, AKA dishes out his third album “Touch My Blood“, The album which is said to be his lastfeatures some previously released tracks with the likes of “The World is Yours”, “Caiphus Song“, “StarSigns” which featured Rapper Stogie T, “Sweet Fire“, “Beyonce“, “Amen” which featured L-Tido and Recently released song dubbed “Fully in“.

The Album consists of 16 tracks featuring top African artist with the likes of, JR, Okmalumkoolkat, L-Tido, Kwesta, Kiddominant, Stogie T and Yanga Chief.

Tracklist Touch My Blood Album by AKA

1. AKA – Touch My Blood || DOWNLOAD MP3

2. AKA – Fully In || DOWNLOAD MP3

3. AKA – Beyonce || DOWNLOAD MP3

4. AKA – Reset (feat. JR & Okmalumkoolkat) || DOWNLOAD MP3

5. AKA – Amen (feat. L-Tido) || DOWNLOAD MP3

6. AKA – Magriza (feat. Kwesta) || DOWNLOAD MP3

7. AKA – Sweet Fire || DOWNLOAD MP3

8. AKA – Caiphus Song || DOWNLOAD MP3

9. AKA – Fela In Versace (feat. Kiddominant) || DOWNLOAD MP3

10. AKA – Zone || DOWNLOAD MP3

11. AKA – Jika (feat. Yanga Chief) || DOWNLOAD MP3

12. AKA – The World Is Yours || DOWNLOAD MP3

13. AKA – Me and You || DOWNLOAD MP3

14. AKA – StarSigns (feat. Stogie T) || DOWNLOAD MP3

15. AKA – Mame (feat. JR) || DOWNLOAD MP3

16. AKA – Daddy Issues ll || DOWNLOAD MP3


DOWNLOAD Touch My Blood Album (ZIP)


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here