Home EP/ALBUM DOWNLOAD Nasty C – Strings and Bling Album

DOWNLOAD Nasty C – Strings and Bling Album


Nasty C String And Bling Album Zip Download.

Strings and Bling Album by Nasty C free Download

One of South African Rapper – Nasty C debuts his much anticipated 2018 album Strings and Bling Album. The Album Features some previously released tracks “Jungle” and “King” and “Legendary” which dropped back last monthThe Album consists of 17 tracks featuring just 3 artists with likes of American Rapper A$AP Ferg, Singer Rowlene and Wolfpack Records act, Kaien Cruz.

On his third album “Strings and Bling Album“, Nasty C continues to shape South African hip-hop. He displays his bona fide lyricism over the stabbing bass and dramatic percussion of “King”—where he talk about his progress and status in South African hip hop game declaring himself as a king after touring several countries and the bitches that comes with his newly acquired lifestyle.

Tracklist of Strings and Bling Album by Nasty C

1. Nasty C – Blisters | DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Nasty C – Strings & Bling | DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Nasty C – Jungle | DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Nasty C – No Respect | DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Nasty C – Legendary | DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Nasty C – U Played Yourself | DOWNLOAD MP3

7. Nasty C – King (Ft. A$AP Ferg) | DOWNLOAD MP3

8. Nasty C – Do U Dig | DOWNLOAD MP3

9. Nasty C – Gravy | DOWNLOAD MP3

10. Nasty C – Sma (Ft. Rowlene) | DOWNLOAD MP3

11. Nasty C – Another One Down | DOWNLOAD MP3

12. Nasty C – Everything (Ft. Kaien Cruz) | DOWNLOAD MP3

13. Nasty C – Casanova | DOWNLOAD MP3

14. Nasty C – Mrs Me | DOWNLOAD MP3

15. Nasty C – My Baby | DOWNLOAD MP3

16. Nasty C – Givenchy | DOWNLOAD MP3

17. Nasty C – Jiggy Jigga | DOWNLOAD MP3



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here