Wiz Khalifa and Rae Sremmurd Announces “Dazed & Blazed” Tour

0

Wiz Khalifa and Rae Sremmurd

Wiz Khalifa and Rae Sremmurd have officially announced a joint tour, appropriately titled Dazed & Blazed. Marketed as a “Summer Amphitheater Tour,” it wouldn’t be surprising for concertgoers to find themselves frequently surrounded by permeating dope clouds throughout the experience. For the bulk of the duration, both artists will be joined by supporting players Lil Skies and OT Genasis.

The tour is set to kick off in July with a stop in Detroit, before continuing onward until closing at the tail end of August. Tickets are set to go on sale Friday, May 18th. As of today, both Wiz Khalifa and Rae Sremmurd are offering VIP packages, available at their respective websites. While Sremmurd will no doubt be busy showcasing Sr3mm, remember that Wiz’s Rolling Papers 2 is slated for a July 13th release; he’ll no doubt be eager to take his new material on the road.

Check out the full list of dates and venues below. Unfortunately, not every date will feature Lil Skies; we’ve signified the ones he’s missing for your convenience.

Sat Jul 21 – Detroit, MI – DTE Energy Music Theatre
Sun Jul 22 – Cleveland, OH – Blossom Music Center
Tue Jul 24 – Toronto, ON – Budweiser Stage
Wed Jul 25 – Saratoga Springs, NY – Saratoga Performing Arts Center
Thu Jul 26 – Burgettstown, PA – KeyBank Pavilion
Sat Jul 28 – Cincinnati, OH – Riverbend Music Center
Sun Jul 29 – Chicago, IL – Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre (no Lil Skies)
Tue Jul 31 – Noblesville, IN – Ruoff Home Mortgage Music Center
Thu Aug 02 – Coney Island, NY – Ford Amphitheater at Coney Island (no Lil Skies or Rae Sremmurd)
Sat Aug 04 – Holmdel, NJ – PNC Bank Arts Center (no Lil Skies)
Sun Aug 05 – Hartford, CT – XFINITY Theatre
Tue Aug 07 – Mansfield, MA – Xfinity Center
Thu Aug 09 – Bristow, VA – Jiffy Lube Live
Fri Aug 10 – Camden, NJ – BB&T Pavilion
Sat Aug 11 – Virginia Beach, VA – Veterans United Home Loans Amphitheater at Virginia Beach
Sun Aug 12 – Raleigh, NC – Coastal Credit Union Music Park at Walnut Creek
Tue Aug 14 – Pelham, AL – Oak Mountain Amphitheatre
Wed Aug 15 – Jacksonville, FL – Daily’s Place
Thu Aug 16 – Tampa, FL – MIDFLORIDA Credit Union Amphitheatre at the FL State Fairgrounds
Fri Aug 17 – West Palm Beach, FL – Coral Sky Amphitheatre
Tue Aug 21 – Atlanta, GA – Cellairis Amphitheatre at Lakewood
Thu Aug 23 – Houston, TX – Cynthia Woods Mitchell Pavilion
Fri Aug 24 – Oklahoma City, OK – Zoo Amphitheatre
Sat Aug 25 – Austin, TX – Austin360 Amphitheater
Sun Aug 26 – Dallas, TX – Dos Equis Pavilion
Wed Aug 29 – Albuquerque, NM – Isleta Amphitheater
Thu Aug 30 – Phoenix, AZ – Ak-Chin Pavilion

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here